Idiot Bouncing (7")

by Clowns

  • Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    Lynch(ed) Recordings is proud to present the first single from Clowns, brought to you in finest 7" vinyl for just £4 shipped anywhere in the world. 'Idiot Bouncing', a tale of kicks and damnation, and its flip, 'Trousers', where male bravado turns to paranoia. Powdered pop in the rock 'n' roll big top...

    Clowns as they are, came together at the end of 2009, with Thomas White (Brakes, Patrick Wolf, ESP) taking up bass, Damo Waters (Field Music, ESP), drums, joining Miles Heathfield, vocals and Andrew Claridge (Garageland), guitar. The chemistry set exploded!

    Includes unlimited streaming of Idiot Bouncing (7") via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 7 days
    edition of 250 

      £4 GBP


(free) 03:03


released June 17, 2011



all rights reserved


lynch(ed) UK

a none genre specific, collaborative hub for interesting and unusual music and sound. lynch(ed) is contract free and aims only to sustain itself. if you buy things here, then we can make more. that's it. thank you.

contact / help

Contact lynch(ed)

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns